Watch list
Report
Episode 21 will come in May 20, 2017 - today
01 Margot Robbie/The Weeknd
Saturday Oct 01, 2016
02 Lin-Manuel Miranda/Twenty One Pilots
Saturday Oct 08, 2016
03 Emily Blunt/Bruno Mars
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
04 Tom Hanks/Lady Gaga
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
05 Benedict Cumberbatch/Solange
Saturday Nov 05, 2016
06 Dave Chappelle/A Tribe Called Quest
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
07 Kristen Wiig/The xx
Saturday Nov 19, 2016
08 Emma Stone/Shawn Mendes
Saturday Dec 03, 2016
09 John Cena/Maren Morris
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
10 Casey Affleck/Chance the Rapper
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
11 Felicity Jones/Sturgill Simpson
Saturday Jan 14, 2017
12 Aziz Ansari/Big Sean
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
13 Kristen Stewart/Alessia Cara
Saturday Feb 04, 2017
14 Alec Baldwin/Ed Sheeran
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
15 Octavia Spencer/Father John Misty
Saturday Mar 04, 2017
16 Scarlett Johansson/Lorde
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
17 Louis C.K./The Chainsmokers
Saturday Apr 08, 2017
18 Jimmy Fallon/Harry Styles
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
19 Chris Pine/LCD Soundsystem
Saturday May 06, 2017
20 Melissa McCarthy/Haim
Saturday May 13, 2017
21 Dwayne Johnson/Katy Perry
Saturday May 20, 2017
Special SNL Thanksgiving 2016
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016
Special SNL Christmas 2016
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
Special Election Special
Monday Nov 07, 2016
You can also control the player by using these shortcuts: Enter/Space M 0-9 F J L
If one server broken, don't worry, it will automatic switch to next server.
Please follow us to receive news about the server/domain status

Saturday Night Live 42

IMDb 8.1 90 min/episode
A late-night comedy show featuring several short skits, parodies of television commercials, a live guest band, and a pop-cultural guest host each week. Many of the SNL players have spun off successful independent comedy and/or movie careers from here.
Genre:
Comedy, Music
Stars:
Don Pardo, Lenny Pickett, Darrell Hammond
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
7.6 / 264 times
Release:
2016-10-01
Quality:
HD

Watch Saturday Night Live 42 online

Saturday Night Live 42 Free Movie Streaming

Free movie Saturday Night Live 42 with English Subtitles

Watch Saturday Night Live 42 in HD quality online for free, putlocker Saturday Night Live 42. Free watching Saturday Night Live 42 2016, download Saturday Night Live 42, watch Saturday Night Live 42 with HD streaming.

A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies . You can watch movies online for free without Registration.