For some reasons, we have to change our domain from fmovies to bmovies.is. Please help us spread this. Thanks!

Watch list
Report
Episode Special will come in Aug 07, 2016 - today
01 The Rickshank Rickdemption
Saturday Apr 01, 2017
The Smith family tries to cope without Rick, which is painful enough on its own without taking into consideration the stifling rules put into place by the Federation. Meanwhile Rick's past is finally revealed as he attempts to get out of his prison.
02 Rickmancing the Stone
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
03 Pickle Rick
Sunday Aug 06, 2017
04 Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender
Sunday Aug 13, 2017
Rick and Morty reunite with a team of intergalactic heroes known as the Vindicators to defeat their arch enemy, Worldender.
05 The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy
Sunday Aug 20, 2017
06 Rest and Ricklaxation
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
Rick and Morty need a break, so they head to a spa planet for some much needed rest and relaxation.
07 The Ricklantis Mixup
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
08 Morty's Mind Blowers
Sunday Sep 17, 2017
09 The ABC's of Beth
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
10 The Rickchurian Mortydate
Sunday Oct 01, 2017
Rick goes on a confrontation with the President.
Special Rick and Morty Panel SDCC 2016
Sunday Aug 07, 2016
Brian Quinn attempts to moderate a panel made up of Dan Harmon, Justin Roiland, Ryan Ridley, Spencer Grammer, Sarah Chalke, and Chris Parnell as they answer questions and question answers at San Diego Comic-Con 2016.
Special Rick and Morty 8-Bit Intro
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017
Special Rick and Morty: The Non-Canonical Adventures #5 - Halloween
Thursday Nov 03, 2016
A claymation recreation of a classic scene from ‘Halloween’.
Special Rick and Morty: The Non-Canonical Adventures #4 - Ex Machina
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
Special Rick and Morty: The Non-Canonical Adventures #1 - The Thing
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
A claymation recreation of a classic scene from ‘The Thing’.
Special Rick and Morty: The Non-Canonical Adventures #2 - The Fly
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
A claymation recreation of a classic scene from ‘The Fly’.
Special Rick and Morty: The Non-Canonical Adventures #3 - Honey I Shrunk The Kids
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
A claymation recreation of a classic scene from ‘Honey, I Shrunk the Kids’.
Special State of Georgia Vs. Denver Fenton Allen
Thursday Aug 04, 2016
Judge Morty presides over this real life case as a court transcript is recreated word-for-word.

Rick and Morty 3

IMDb 9.4 22 min/episode
An animated series on adult-swim about the infinite adventures of Rick, a genius alcoholic and careless scientist, with his grandson Morty, a 14 year-old anxious boy who is not so smart, but always tries to lead his grandfather with his own moral compass. Together, they explore the infinite universes; causing mayhem and running into trouble.
Genre:
Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Adventure
Stars:
Chris Parnell, Sarah Chalke, Spencer Grammer, Justin Roiland, Kari Wahlgren
Director:
Dan Harmon,Justin Roiland
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.9 / 5,951 times
Release:
2017-04-01
Quality:
HD
A wide selection of free online movies are available on BMovies/FMovies . You can watch movies online for free without Registration.